Senior Class Giving

A challenge to the Class of 2018

The Mission of the 2018 Senior Class Executive Board  is to create a culture of student philanthropy on campus by informing the student body through meaningful education events, raise money for the York College Fund in honor of their senior class, celebrate their legacy, and help transition their fellow classmates into engaged Young Alumni after graduation from York College.

We challenge the Senior Class of 2018 to donate $20.18 to the York College Annual Fund to help us reach our goal of 25% donor participation.

 

Senior Class E-Board 2018
Whether you're 100 days from graduation or a single day, consider giving back to York College before you take your next step in life.

Class of 2018 Officers

  • Class of 2018 Officer Information
     Senior Class PositionName Email Address Major 
    President Frank Phaengklom  fphaengh@ycp.edu International Relations
    Vice President Thomas Gaudet tgaudet@ycp.edu Political Science
    Secretary Lida Shamsaei Gil lshamsae@ycp.edu Political Science
    Social Media Chair Jamie Puglielli jpugliel@ycp.edu Behavioral Science
    Events Chair Jasmin Santos  jsantos5@ycp.edu Psychology
    Young Alumni Liaison Taylor Smith  tsmith80@ycp.edu Behavioral Science
    Graphic Design Chair Richard Toth  rtoth@ycp.edu Graphic Design
    December Class of 2017 Liason Megan Fritz  mfritz3@ycp.edu Recreation & Leisure Administration
    December Class of 2018 Liason Melissa Spear mspear@ycp.edu Nursing
Contact Us
York College Fund
Erica Immler, Director
Grantley Hall, 115
Phone: 717.815.2209
eimmler@ycp.edu
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.


Regina Bowe
Assistant Director, York College Fund
Grantley Hall, Room 16
717.815.6861
rbowe@ycp.edu

Nicholas Poehler
Coordinator, Spartan Advance and York College Fund
Grantley Hall, Room 16
717.815.2217
npoehler@ycp.edu