Skip to main content
Spring on the York College campus

Upcoming Events

RSVP for all events through Spartan Career Path. Event details can be found on the Career Development Center's Career Development Fall 2017 Calendar of Events

Navigating Spartan Career Path
- Thursday, September 7, 12:30 pm, Humanities 15
- Wednesday, November 8, 12:00 pm, Humanities 15

Who am I?
- Wednesday, September 13, 5:00 pm, Campbell Hall 232
- Thursday, November 30, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Graduate & Law School Planning
- Tuesday, September 26, 3:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232
- Wednesday, November 15, 5:00 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Writing an Effective Resume
- Wednesday,  September 27, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Meet the Firms: Accounting Night
- Thursday, September 28, 4:30 pm, Yorkiew Hall

Resources for Career Exploration: A Hands on Demonstration
- Tuesday, October 3, 3:30 pm, Humanities 15
- Wednesday, December 6, 12:00 pm, Humanities 15

Employer Spotlight
- Wednesday, October 4, 12:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Wednesday, November 1, 12:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby

Majors Fair
- Thursday, October 5, 3:30 pm, M&T Field House

Resume Drop-in
- Wednesday, October 25, 4:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Wednesday, November 15, 12:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Thursday, December 7, 2:30 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby

Interview Like a RockSTAR
- Thursday, October 26, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Federal Employment Info Session
- Wednesday, November 1, 3:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Coffee and Career
- Friday, November 3, 9:00 am, Campbell Hall 200

Networking Prep
- Wednesday, November 8, 3:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Evening of Networking
- Thursday, November 9, 5:00 pm, M&T Field House

Professional Communication
- Wednesday, November 29, 4:00 pm, Willman Business Center, Weinstock Lecture Hall

 

 

 

Campus Career Fair hosted by Career Development.
Career Expo, March 14, 2018
New to YCP? Let us help you find your path.
Toggle
Dismiss
Dismiss
Explore the information on our site that matters to you most.